You’ll receive a notification in Socratic any time that...
- You're assigned a task or objective.
- You're @ mentioned in any comment or description.
- You have a reply to your comment.
- Someone comments on a task or objective you're assigned.
- Someone comments on a task or objective you created (if there's no assignee).
- You're identified as blocking someone else's task.
By selecting the bell icon at the top-right of task detail, you can choose to subscribe to updates on tasks assigned to others:
Subscribe to follow updates to any task
When subscribed to a task, you’ll receive notification whenever:
- The task work phase changes.
- Any comments are added to the task.
- The task becomes blocked.
Tasks you've subscribed to also appear in your My tasks view:
See any tasks you've subscribed to in My tasks
Last modified 4d ago